MEET THE TEAM

Brent_edited.jpg

Brent Richards

President

E: blrichards@repmasters.com

C: 303-667-6849

Jon Davis

Sales & Expansion

E: jdavis@repmasters.com

C: 720-490-2734

Nick Martinez

Municipal Waterworks Specialist & Engineer Sales

E: nmartinez@repmasters.com

C: 720-934-9011

Jimmy Gibson

Contractor Sales & Inside Sales

E: jgibson@repmasters.com

C: 720-934-9217

Mitch Weinreich

Outside Sales 

E: mitchw@repmasters.com

P: 720-620-7547

Skye Jacob

Administrative Manager, Marketing & Commercial Estimating

E: sjacob@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Adam Newman

Inside Sales & Pipe Quote Specialist 

E: anewman@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Shelby Gertson

Inside Sales

E: sgertson@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Samuel Larkins

Warehouse

E: warehouse@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

adam.JPG

Adam Walter

Operations Manager

E: awalter@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Matt Brune

Sales Manager

E: mattb@repmasters.com

C: 303-931-5401

Mike Brune

Backflow Specialist & Sales

E: mbrune@repmasters.com

C: 303-909-8697

Kevin Wright

Outside Sales 

E: kwright@repmasters.com

P: 720-727-3228

Ron Hatt

Utah Outside Sales & Territory Manager

E: rhatt@repmasters.com

C: 801-706-5744

Lena Hillier

Inside Sales, Inventory Manager & Accounting

E: lhillier@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Sandy Mason-Seward

Inside Sales

E: smason@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575

Andrew Cook

Warehouse Lead

E: warehouse@repmasters.com

P: 303-286-7575